STUDENT LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

PROJECT MANAGERS

Margaret Marsh, margaret.marsh@yale.edu

Timon Covelli, timon.covelli@yale.edu

 

FUNDRAISING MANAGERS

Stephanie Medel, stephanie.medel@yale.edu

Spencer Fried, spencer.fried@yale.edu

 

CD COORDINATORS

Azza Abou Alam, azza.aboualam@yale.edu

Justin Lai, justin.lai@yale.edu

 

BUDGET MANAGERS

Melinda Agron, melinda.agron@yale.edu

Guillermo Castello, guillermo.castello@yale.edu

 

FIELD CREW MANAGERS

Gentley Smith, gentley.smith@yale.edu

Julie Turgeon, julie.turgeon@yale.edu

Hunter Hughes, hunter.hughes@yale.edu

Sam Zeif, samuels.zeif@yale.edu

 

ENGINEERING MANAGER

Denisa Buzatu, denisa.buzatu@yale.edu

 

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Caitlin Baiada, caitlin.baiada@yale.edu

Isabelle Song, jeongyoon.song@yale.edu

 

ARCHIVIST

Meghan Royster, meghan.royster@yale.edu

 

WEBSITE & DESIGN DIRECTION

Amanda Iglesias, amanda.iglesias@yale.edu

 

 

FACULTY

 

PROJECT DIRECTOR

Adam Hopfner, adam.hopfner@yale.edu

 

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Kyle Bradley

 

STUDIO COORDINATOR

Alan Organschi

 

CRITICS

Andrew Benner

Peter DeBretteville

Amy Lelyveld

Joeb Moore

 

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH

Neighborworks New Horizons