STUDENT LEADERSHIP TEAM


PROJECT MANAGERS

Kerry Garikes, kerry.garikes@yale.edu

Daniel Whitcombe, daniel.whitcombe@yale.edu

PROCUREMENT MANAGERS

Davis Butner, davis.butner@yale.edu

Alexander Velaise, alexander.velaise@yale.edu

Anna Rothschild, anna.rothschild@yale.edu

CD COORDINATORS

Jennifer Lai, hsin-ju.lai@yale.edu

Ethan Zisson, ethan.zisson@yale.edu

WEBSITE DESIGN AND MANAGEMENT

Kola Ofoman, kolawole.ofoman@yale.edu

PHOTOGRAPHERS AND SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGERS

Zelig Fok, zelig.fok@yale.edu

Haylie Chan, haylie.chan@yale.edu

FIELD CREW MANAGERS

Nino Boornazian, antonino.boornazian@yale.edu

Dave Bruce, samuel.bruce@yale.edu

Pik-Tone Fung, pik-tone.fung@yale.edu

Abigail Smith, abigail.l.smith@yale.edu

COMMUNITY COORDINATORS

Diego Arango, diego.arango@yale.edu

Gwyneth Bacon-Shone, gwyneth.bacon-shone@yale.edu

Luke Studebaker, luke.studebaker@gmail.com

Katrina Yin, xiaoyue.yin@yale.edu

EXHIBIT COORDINATORS

Lani Barry, lani.barry@yale.edu

Benjamin Olsen, benjamin.olsen@yale.edu

HISTORIAN

Orli Hakanoglu, orli.hakanoglu@yale.edu

ARCHIVIST

Millie Yoshida, millie.yoshida@yale.edu

FACULTY


PROJECT DIRECTOR

Adam Hopfner, adam.hopfner@yale.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Kyle Bradley

STUDIO COORDINATOR

Alan Organschi, alan@grayorganschi.com

CRITICS

Andrew Benner

Peter DeBretteville

Amy Lelyveld

Joeb Moore

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH

Columbus House